ANNIKA PEREZ-KRIKORIAN

ANNIKALPK@GMAIL.COM | ANNIKALPK.COM

DIRECTING

DE LA LUNA, DEL SOL by Andres Blanco** (workshop reading)

The Wayward Artist Wayward Voices

AND WE WILL EAT YOUR GRIEF by Abraham Johnson** (workshop reading)

El Centro Productions

DESDEMONA by Paula Vogel

Eugene O'Neill Theater Center*

FEFU & HER FRIENDS by Maria Irene Fornés Eugene O'Neill Theater Center*

NEXT TO NORMAL by Tom Kitt & Brian Yorkey Gonzaga University

CONSTELLATIONS by Nick Payne Gonzaga University

STUPID FUCKING BIRD by Aaron Posner

Gonzaga University

 $*National\ Theater\ Institute\ Lab$

ASSISTANT DIRECTING

TRUE WEST by Sam Shepard dir. Braden Abraham / Seattle Rep

INDECENT by Paula Vogel dir. Sheila Daniels / Seattle Rep

LITERARY MANAGEMENT

Script Supervisor LYDIA AND THE TROLL by Justin Huertas** Seattle Rep

Script Supervisor UNDESIRABLES by Hansol Jung & Brian Quijada^** Seattle Rep

Script Supervisor/Assistant to the Playwright SHOUT SISTER SHOUT! by Cheryl L. West** Seattle Rep

^Workshop **New Work

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE

MILWAUKEE REP, Associate Artistic Producer | Milwaukee, WI 2023-present

MILWAUKEE REP, Assistant Artistic Producer | Milwaukee, WI 2022-23

PLAYWRIGHTS HORIZONS, Casting Fellow | New York, NY 2021-22 Season

SEATTLE REP, Directing/Casting Apprentice | Seattle, WA 2019-2020 Season

 $\mathbf{5}^{\text{TH}}$ AVENUE THEATER, Casting/New Works Intern | Seattle, WA Summer 2017

HONORS & AWARDS

MIRANDA FAMILY FELLOW

National Theater Institute - Advanced Directing

A distinct award from Lin-Manuel Miranda and the Miranda Family for artists of color who have exhibited exceptional passion, drive, and unique points of view in various artistic mediums and are actively working to expand their training.

TRAINING

NATIONAL THEATER INSTITUTE @ EUGENE O'NEILL CENTER

Advanced Directing Program
Spring 2019
Directing Mentors: Oliver Butler, Caitlin Sullivan, Jessi Hill,
Michael Bradford, Erin Ortman, Caitlin O'Connell, Addie
Gorlin-Han

GONZAGA UNIVERSITY

Graduated 2018

BA Theatre Arts, minor in Public Relations
Professors: Dr. Kathleen Jeffs, Charles M Pepiton, Leslie
Stamoolis, Courtney Smith